Download TalkLife and get talking 

App Store logo
Google Play logo

Our location

TalkLife Limited | 09104043 HQ | 1 Victoria Street, Bristol, BS1 6AA

Socials

  • Visit out Youtube Channel here
  • Visit our Facebook page here
  • Visit our Twitter page here
  • Visit our Instagram Page here

2018 ® TalkLife

TalkLife Reviews

TalkLife Reviews 


We love receving your  feedback! Here is a selection of the latest TalkLife reviews and ratings from Google Play and the App Store. If you would like to share your feedback, be sure to leave a review in the App Store or Google Play
 

Hannah Shackleton

11 March 2020

This app is really great. I was in a terrible head space when I downloaded it, i posted about how i felt, and within 10 minutes I was talking to people and getting advice. I've already made friends in this app, and it's so rewarding to talk to people with similar issues to your own, its comforting.

Marcel de Graaf

11 March 2020

Nice app for talking about everything and anything. Would be nice if it had achievements you could unlock and experience you could gain though. It just feels a bit... Unaccomplished. Like, you can spend hours helping people... And then... Nothing?

Galleta de Soda

10 March 2020

Good app

Iyana nana

10 March 2020

it's really helpful i like it.but man the adds are really annoying

pallavi vasave

10 March 2020

Good app for motivation....everyone should download this app for stressless lfe..😊

Wolfex Gaming

10 March 2020

Great app! It really helped me

Haver Erica

9 March 2020

Just the app I've been looking for. Thumbs up for the developers

Shani Walters

9 March 2020

his app has really helped me understand that i am not alone in this battle.

Silence Hawkins

8 March 2020

Super helpful

Rupesh Raj

8 March 2020

A very gud..way and srsly it provides a support to those who thinks they r alone...loved this great idea!

nethery_girl

8 March 2020

A very gud..way and srsly it provides a support to those who thinks they r alone...loved this great idea!

Sana Hoseini

7 March 2020

This app is perfect You can share your feeling without besing ashamed.

Charlene Huete

6 March 2020

So far I love this app so personally you all get a 5!!!!!

Will Breidenstein

6 March 2020

Really cool way to become part of an online community actually (primarily) focused on mental health.

Javier Sanchez

4 March 2020

Love the concept the only downside will be the adds you have to wait till they're over other than that props.

Tejaswi

4 March 2020

Really nice app... People are very supportive.. Unlike few other apps.. It feels like a small world of just the good ones.. I'm glad i joined this app..!

Tanmoy Sarker

3 March 2020

Really nice app... People are very supportive.. Unlike few other apps.. It feels like a small world of just the good ones.. I'm glad i joined this app..!

Carson Spinks

3 March 2020

Very active community and everyone there has experienced something similar to you so you will always have sympathetic people to talk to

THEPROPHET OF THE 2000'S

2 March 2020

I feel like i have a comunity here and a suport group

219377359 Muhembo

29 February 2020

Its really helpfull.. I really love it alot.. Its helping me alot♥

Plasma Snow 2nd account

29 February 2020

I love this app! So helpful. Quick question though. Is it only for teens? Because I've been using this since I was 16 and I'm turning 19 soon.

AS AS

29 February 2020

not bad...if u r in depression, try it once.i think u like it.

Ntale Ziadah

29 February 2020

The best app ever 💃💖💖💖 my comfort zone

Alexis C

28 February 2020

It helps, except there will be people hitting on you, it's quite a nice space and very considerate

Phillip Patrick

28 February 2020

Good people here

Annisa Dian

28 February 2020

people in here is really helpfull, they are kind

Tabetha Schiveley

28 February 2020

Its a very helpful app and will help for all points in life i encourage people to use this app to release or vent about life.

Carolyne Maina99

27 February 2020

This is all i have been wanting for the longest time Thank you

Battle Hardened

27 February 2020

It is a great app

Mayzie Moore

26 February 2020

I got a lot of help and friends on this app

Marcus Edore

25 February 2020

Nice app. You will enjoy it certainly.