Company

Impact

2018 ® TalkLife

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

TalkLife Limited | 09104043 HQ | 1 Victoria Street, Bristol, BS1 6AA

TalkLife Reviews

TalkLife Reviews 


We love receving your  feedback! Here is a selection of the latest TalkLife reviews and ratings from Google Play and the App Store. If you would like to share your feedback, be sure to leave a review in the App Store or Google Play
 

Sana Hoseini

29 November 2019

This app is perfect You can share your feeling without besing ashamed.

Charlene Huete

29 November 2019

So far I love this app so personally you all get a 5!!!!!

Will Breidenstein

29 November 2019

Really cool way to become part of an online community actually (primarily) focused on mental health.

Javier Sanchez

29 November 2019

Love the concept the only downside will be the adds you have to wait till they're over other than that props.

Tejaswi

28 November 2019

Really nice app... People are very supportive.. Unlike few other apps.. It feels like a small world of just the good ones.. I'm glad i joined this app..!

Tanmoy Sarker

28 November 2019

Really nice app... People are very supportive.. Unlike few other apps.. It feels like a small world of just the good ones.. I'm glad i joined this app..!

Carson Spinks

28 November 2019

Very active community and everyone there has experienced something similar to you so you will always have sympathetic people to talk to

THEPROPHET OF THE 2000'S

28 November 2019

I feel like i have a comunity here and a suport group

219377359 Muhembo

27 November 2019

Its really helpfull.. I really love it alot.. Its helping me alot♥

Plasma Snow 2nd account

27 November 2019

I love this app! So helpful. Quick question though. Is it only for teens? Because I've been using this since I was 16 and I'm turning 19 soon.

AS AS

26 November 2019

not bad...if u r in depression, try it once.i think u like it.

Ntale Ziadah

26 November 2019

The best app ever 💃💖💖💖 my comfort zone

Alexis C

26 November 2019

It helps, except there will be people hitting on you, it's quite a nice space and very considerate

Phillip Patrick

26 November 2019

Good people here

Annisa Dian

26 November 2019

people in here is really helpfull, they are kind

Tabetha Schiveley

25 November 2019

Its a very helpful app and will help for all points in life i encourage people to use this app to release or vent about life.

Carolyne Maina99

25 November 2019

This is all i have been wanting for the longest time Thank you

Battle Hardened

25 November 2019

It is a great app

Mayzie Moore

25 November 2019

I got a lot of help and friends on this app

Marcus Edore

25 November 2019

Nice app. You will enjoy it certainly.