Download TalkLife and get talking 

App Store logo
Google Play logo

Our location

TalkLife Limited | 09104043 HQ | 1 Victoria Street, Bristol, BS1 6AA

Socials

  • Visit out Youtube Channel here
  • Visit our Facebook page here
  • Visit our Twitter page here
  • Visit our Instagram Page here

2018 ® TalkLife

TalkLife Reviews

TalkLife Reviews 


We love receving your  feedback! Here is a selection of the latest TalkLife reviews and ratings from Google Play and the App Store. If you would like to share your feedback, be sure to leave a review in the App Store or Google Play
 

Hannah Shackleton

10 December 2019

This app is really great. I was in a terrible head space when I downloaded it, i posted about how i felt, and within 10 minutes I was talking to people and getting advice. I've already made friends in this app, and it's so rewarding to talk to people with similar issues to your own, its comforting.

Marcel de Graaf

10 December 2019

Nice app for talking about everything and anything. Would be nice if it had achievements you could unlock and experience you could gain though. It just feels a bit... Unaccomplished. Like, you can spend hours helping people... And then... Nothing?

Galleta de Soda

10 December 2019

Good app

Iyana nana

10 December 2019

it's really helpful i like it.but man the adds are really annoying

pallavi vasave

9 December 2019

Good app for motivation....everyone should download this app for stressless lfe..😊

Wolfex Gaming

9 December 2019

Great app! It really helped me

Haver Erica

9 December 2019

Just the app I've been looking for. Thumbs up for the developers

Shani Walters

9 December 2019

his app has really helped me understand that i am not alone in this battle.

Silence Hawkins

9 December 2019

Super helpful

Rupesh Raj

9 December 2019

A very gud..way and srsly it provides a support to those who thinks they r alone...loved this great idea!

nethery_girl

9 December 2019

A very gud..way and srsly it provides a support to those who thinks they r alone...loved this great idea!

Sana Hoseini

29 November 2019

This app is perfect You can share your feeling without besing ashamed.

Charlene Huete

29 November 2019

So far I love this app so personally you all get a 5!!!!!

Will Breidenstein

29 November 2019

Really cool way to become part of an online community actually (primarily) focused on mental health.

Javier Sanchez

29 November 2019

Love the concept the only downside will be the adds you have to wait till they're over other than that props.

Tejaswi

28 November 2019

Really nice app... People are very supportive.. Unlike few other apps.. It feels like a small world of just the good ones.. I'm glad i joined this app..!

Tanmoy Sarker

28 November 2019

Really nice app... People are very supportive.. Unlike few other apps.. It feels like a small world of just the good ones.. I'm glad i joined this app..!

Carson Spinks

28 November 2019

Very active community and everyone there has experienced something similar to you so you will always have sympathetic people to talk to

THEPROPHET OF THE 2000'S

28 November 2019

I feel like i have a comunity here and a suport group

219377359 Muhembo

27 November 2019

Its really helpfull.. I really love it alot.. Its helping me alot♥

Plasma Snow 2nd account

27 November 2019

I love this app! So helpful. Quick question though. Is it only for teens? Because I've been using this since I was 16 and I'm turning 19 soon.

AS AS

26 November 2019

not bad...if u r in depression, try it once.i think u like it.

Ntale Ziadah

26 November 2019

The best app ever 💃💖💖💖 my comfort zone

Alexis C

26 November 2019

It helps, except there will be people hitting on you, it's quite a nice space and very considerate

Phillip Patrick

26 November 2019

Good people here

Annisa Dian

26 November 2019

people in here is really helpfull, they are kind

Tabetha Schiveley

25 November 2019

Its a very helpful app and will help for all points in life i encourage people to use this app to release or vent about life.

Carolyne Maina99

25 November 2019

This is all i have been wanting for the longest time Thank you

Battle Hardened

25 November 2019

It is a great app

Mayzie Moore

25 November 2019

I got a lot of help and friends on this app

Marcus Edore

25 November 2019

Nice app. You will enjoy it certainly.